Clair Brothers' distributor network reaches all corners of the globe. Please contact any of our certified distributors for pricing and product information.

Distributor and Dealer Contact List

Regions Served Distributor Name Contact Email Phone Website
Angola, Caribbean, Peru, Ecuador, Colombia, Venezuela, Brazil Universal Music Jean Costa jean@universalmusicusa.com +1 (305) 499-9393 universalmusicusa.com
Argentina TSD Group Daniel Lema tsd@tsd.com.ar +54 11 4116 3790 tsd.com.ar
Australia & New Zealand Clair Brothers Australia Wayne Grosser wgrosser@clairbros.com.au +(61) 755-220-748 clairbrothers.com
Austria TON Eichinger Othmar Eichinger office@ton-eichinger.at +43 1 48474000 ton-eichinger.at
Benelux The Audio Specialists BV Axel Nagtegaal info@theaudiospecialists.eu

NL +31 (0)55 5386688
BE/Lux +32 63339025

theaudiospecialists.eu
Chile, Uruguay, Paraguay Sonamos Audio SA Fabian Giordano distribution@sonamosaudio.com +54 91138079368 sonamosaudio.com
China, Taiwan, Hong Kong, & Macau Digital Media Technology - Guangzhou Clement Choi cchoi@dmtpro.com +(8620) 8117-0251 dmtpro.com
Denmark Starbaek Lars Starbaek

lars@starbaek.com

+45 65 963 600 www.starbaek.com
France Audio Concept Dominique Maurel audioconcept@nordnet.fr 05.63.20.54.32 audioconcept.fr
Germany The Audio Specialists UG Axel Nagtegaal info@theaudiospecialists.eu +49 21619499006 theaudiospecialists.eu
Greece and Cyprus Mega-Sound Ioannis Oikonomopoulos info@mega-sound.gr +30 22960 29200 mega-sound.gr
Hungary PDF Production Kft. Péter Paricska peter@perfectdesign.hu +36 70 332 2862 perfectdesign.hu
Italy, Malta, San Marino, City of Vatican, Slovenia Prase Engineering Davide Buonasorte davideb@prase.it +39 0421 571 411 Ext. 420 prase.it
Kazakhstan Samat Show Technics LTD. Rinat Molotav r_molotov@samatgroup.kz +7 (727) 2922834; 2921858 samatshow.kz
Latvia SGS Sistemas, Ltd Normunds Eilands info@sgssistemas.lv +371-67607133 sgssistemas.lv
Lebanon Boujikian Bros Co. Ltd. Gary Boujikian gary@boujikian.com +961-1253576 boujikian.com
Lithuania Muzikos Ekspresas Agne Pabrezaite agne.pabrezaite@mex.lt +(370) 5240-2404 mex.lt
North America/USA Clair Brothers North America   sales@clairbrothers.com (717) 665-4000 clairbrothers.com
Russian Federation ZAO RandL Projects Liudas Vastakas randl@randlprojects.ru +7 985-227-9179 randlprojects.ru
Serbia Mega Audio Darko Milosevic darkomilo@gmail.com +381-65-2223404  
South Korea Clair Brothers Korea Seong Keun Ahn sahn@clairbrothers.com +(82) 010 8759 5150 clairbrothers.com
Spain VTecnics en Ruta Narcís Solé vtecnics@vtecnics.com

+34 616042619
+34 656477849

vtecnics.com
Ukraine Real Music Sergey Shelkovenko realmusic@realmusic.ua +380 (482) 347382 realmusic.ua
United Arab Emirates NMK Christina Kyvernitis christina@nmkelectronics.com +971 (4) 2665244 nmkelectronics.com

 

For all other regions, please contact sales@clairbrothers.com

Interested in becoming a certified Clair Brothers distributor? Please contact sales@clairbrothers.com

contentmap_module